COORDONNÉES

Siège social

Rue de l'Abbaye 95

4040 Herstal

Belgique

Siège comptable

Rempart des Arquebusiers 41

4600 Visé

Belgique

Siège commercial

Place Reine Astrid 13 / BP 10001

4600 Visé

Belgique

Contacts Généraux

Téléphone

+32 4 374 10 04

Fax

+32 4 287 33 69

Email

info@selion.be

Localisations

Contacts par service

S001 / Web : web@selion.be

S002 / Telecom : telecom@selion.be

S003 / ICT : ict@selion.be

S004 / HR : hr@selion.be

S005 / Fleet : fleet@selion.be

S006 / Resources : resources@selion.be

S007 / Facility : facility@selion.be

S008 / Management : management@selion.be

S009 / Warehousing : warehousing@selion.be

S010 / Logistics : logistics@selion.be

S011 / mySelion : myselion@selion.be

S012 / Event : event@selion.be

S013 / Estate : estate@selion.be

S014 / Insurance : insurance@selion.be

S015 / Finance : finance@selion.be

S016 / Media : media@selion.be

S017 / Print : print@selion.be

S018 / Legal : legal@selion.be

Contacts par département

SIT / Information Team : info@selion.be

SST / Support Team : support@selion.be

SAT / Accounting Team : accounting@selion.be

SLT / Legal Team : legal@selion.be

SMT / Management Team : management@selion.be